Contact Us

For any questions regarding our website, products or services!
You can contact us by filling out the following Contact form, calling or emailing us.


    Rugged Cams

    201 North Elm Street
    Kemp, TX 75143
    PHONE: (866) 301-2288
    FAX: (903) 498-8989

    E-mail us:
    sales@rugged-cctv.com

    Hours of Operation:
    Monday-Friday
    8am-5pm Central
    9am-6pm Eastern
    7am-4pm Mountain
    6am-3pm Pacific


    Tech Support:

    Toll Free (866) 283-6003
    Tech Support Hours of Operation: Monday – Thursday
    9:00am – 5:00pm Central Time
    Fridays
    9:00am – 4:00pm Central Time
    Closed Saturdays & Sundays


    Click here for map & driving directions

    Get a Free System Design & Quote.

    All we need is a site plan or pictures and we will design a complete system to match your needs & unique problems.

    • It's Fast (most quotes within 24 hours)
    • It's Free (No Obligation)
    • It's Professional (We will assign a design engineer specifically for your property)
    1-866-301-2288 Ask Questions